EDMO® Live! Chef Series

About Our Chef Series

Learn cooking skills and life skills in our interactive family cooking classes led by top chefs from around the country. Spaces are limited to 30 families per class so you can connect with chefs personally. We’ll announce new guest chefs weekly on our social media channels.

Ages: Kids ages 6-17 & their parents
Requirements: Computer, smartphone, ingredients
Session Length: 1.5 hours
Price: $50/family 50% of proceeds support our equity in education mission. 50% goes to the chef and their cause of choice.

Need financial aid? Your honesty is our best policy.™
50% Off Honor Code: HONOR50
80% Off Honor Code: HONOR80

Past Chefs

June 3: Michelle Minori

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

June 10: Nini Nguyen

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET
Top Chef All Star Season 17

Sold Out

June 20: Pablo Lamon

11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

June 24: Chris Scott

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET
Top Chef Season 15

Sold Out

June 28: Sara & Kelsey

11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

July 1: David Viana

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

July 11: Michelle Minori

11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

July 15: Brandon Rosen

4:30 PM PT/7:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

July 19: Adrienne Wright

9:30 AM PT/12:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

July 22: Tu David Phu

4:30 PM PT/7:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 15

Sold Out

July 29: Eddie Konrad

4:30 PM PT/7:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

August 19: Kevin Scharpf

4:30 PM PT/7:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 16

Sold Out

August 26: Rogelio Garcia

4:30 PM PT/7:30PM ET
Top Chef Season 15

Sold Out

“We highly recommend the series and hope that it will continue!!! This family cooking activity exceeded expectations! Our 8 year old was able to do it almost entirely by herself, but we (mom and dad) did it with her, and it was a really nice family activity. The online execution was flawless. The checking in process was efficient. The class size was small enough that we all had the ability to ask questions...Best of all, the dish was delicious, we learned some new tips, and gained the confidence to know that we could make pasta from scratch on our own sometime, and that it needn’t be a long or complicated endeavor.”